Since the beginning of the crisis, all our staff members who could are working from their home. We keep our team spirit in order to serve you the best we can.

To preserve your health and our employees, the visits or interventions in the field have been suspended. However, our sales and technical support teams still remain at your disposal.

If necessary, you will find bellow the telephone numbers and emails where you can contact us.

Signalisation BU

By phone: +34 661542712
Contact: Elizabet Garcia
e.garcia@lacroix-city.com

Traffic BU

By phone: +33(0)4 92 08 43 13
By e-mail: contact-traffic@lacroix-city.com

LACROIX City Madrid sales teams are available at the usual e-mail addresses.

Despite the suspension of field service interventions, our teams remain available by e-mail and telephone to provide you support.

Street Lighting BU

To reach the LACROIX City Sales Department

Commercial Director East Europe  : Aurélien PALLAVISINI : 06 46 34 94 73
a.pallavisini@lacroix-city.com
Commercial Director Benelux : Steven Conderaerts : +32 478 98 66 14
s.conderaerts@lacroix-city.com / steven.conderaerts@smartnodes.be
Commercial Director North Europe : Francky Demeester : +32 477 55 77 79
f.demeester@lacroix-city.com / francky.demeester@smartnodes.be
Commercial Director Germany : Stefan Slembrouck : +49 160 368 20 01
s.slembrouck@lacroix-city.com / stefan.slembrouck@smartnodes.be

To join the Technical Customer Service team:

Sogexi, SensyCity et Tegis product range    

support.lighting@lacroix-city.com   T. + 33 472 548 431
c.faya@lacroix-city.com                      T. + 33 637 954 148

Smartnodes product range    

support@smartnodes.be
e.michel@lacroix-city.com / etienne.michel@smartnodes.be
a.leroy@lacroix-city.com / alexis.leroy@smartnodes.be
m.smets@lacroix-city.com / maarten.smets@smartnodes.be

 

 

V2X BU

By phone: +33(2) 96 76 63 38
By email: v2x@lacroix-city.com